Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kiria Calzadilla

Kiria Calzadilla

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiria Calzadilla
"I recommend Sharon King State Farm to anyone who is looking for insurance. Yelitse always takes the time to answer any questions I may have, and provides me with all the options and the best coverages. I'm very happy to have the opportunity to have Yelitse as my insurance agent. Yelitse is the best!"
Profile photo of Arlene Merves

Arlene Merves

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Merves
"Yelitse Mujica was very helpful in getting us an insurance policy from Citizens Insurance Company. She was kind, patient, and thorough. She explained things well, so we could make the best choice for our needs."
Profile photo of John Negron

John Negron

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Negron
"I went to State Farm & received the best services from Yelitse Mujica! She’s amazingly helpful, kind, and considerate I consider her highly to everyone. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jill Paz

Jill Paz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Paz
"I have been with this particular company and Sharon since I was about 18 I am now 60 years old and still I'm having the best experiences with them I highly recommend them I have gone to be very friendly with Sylvia with some of the problems and things I have gone through with my car she has been an absolute pleasure and a half love her with all my heart the company has been extremely good to us and we appreciate everything they have done ❤️also an extra special thanks to Sylvia again she's a total asset to your company 🩷"
Profile photo of Dmitry Goduhin

Dmitry Goduhin

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitry Goduhin
"Recently had the pleasure of working with Yelitse Mujica, a phenomenal home insurance agent who went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. Yelitse was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, not only providing me with the best quote that perfectly suited my budget and coverage needs but also showing a remarkable dedication by directly communicating with my lender to resolve any potential issues. This extra step ensured a smooth and hassle-free experience. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service received and highly recommend Yelitse Mujica to anyone in need of reliable and effective home insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Stephen Warren

Stephen Warren

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Warren
"Yelitse, helped me out so much never got aggravated with my ample amount of questions. And gave quotes with detailed understanding."
Profile photo of JOHNNY DLC

JOHNNY DLC

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHNNY DLC
"I have had an absolutely wonderful experience working with agent Yelitse Mujica! She assisted me in getting a great policy for a new condo purchase - gave me many options and was patient yet thorough in helping me get all of my closing documents together. She also offered me a great package discount for my car insurance. Yelitse, as well as the office secretary were courteous, professional and responsive/ fast! Thank you! John B."
Profile photo of Valeria Nizimova

Valeria Nizimova

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Nizimova
"I was helped by Yelitse Mujica, she was very professional and answered all my questions about insurance. She helped me to find the right insurance and finished the process very quick. I recommend her service as an agent."
Profile photo of Lea Apel

Lea Apel

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Apel
"Anays Chirino was incredibly helpful and made the process super easy! Her and her team are a true asset to State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Adrian King

Adrian King

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian King
"Mejor servicio y oficina muy limpia. Yelitse fue muy profesional y amigable Recomiendo a todo quien necesite seguro!"
Profile photo of Lilian Berkowitz

Lilian Berkowitz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Berkowitz
"great team and professionals. Thank you"
Profile photo of Robert Lopez

Robert Lopez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lopez
"I have to say I had a great experience getting insured through this agency. Yelitse found me a much better rate than I was paying before and the whole thing was fast and easy. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Yashira millayes

Yashira millayes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yashira millayes
"Working with Yelitse mujica has been an exceptional experience. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for their clients set them apart. From assisting with policy selection to promptly addressing any claims, they ensure peace of mind. Their dedication to finding the best coverage at competitive rates demonstrates their commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Yelitse for anyone seeking reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Jissen Dōjō

Jissen Dōjō

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jissen Dōjō
"our business Insurance agent Elizabeth M Botta Is Amazing, Welcoming, and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Audryanna Melendez

Audryanna Melendez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audryanna Melendez
"Ms.Elisabeth was so professional and so helpful was a great pleasure letting her help me she’s amazing !!!!!! :) thank you thank you keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Yose HCH

Yose HCH

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yose HCH
"Gracias Yelitse por tu gentil y amable atención, has sido una gran asesora para mi. Recomiendo totalmente tu servicio."
Profile photo of Helel Bistre Michan

Helel Bistre Michan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helel Bistre Michan
"Contacten con Yelitse... me atendió rápido y muy eficientemente con precio competitivo y siempre fue muy servicial. Contact Yelitse... he attended to me quickly and very efficiently with a competitive price and was always very helpful"
Profile photo of cindy spoerr

cindy spoerr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy spoerr
"I recently moved my policies to this office. At the same time my work became very high pressure. Anays went above and beyond to assist me with every detail. I have been with State Farm since 1982 when my parents bought me my first car. 1972 Dodge Dart!!! I have always been happy with them and send my real estate customers to State Farm as well."
Profile photo of GIGI TERRIENTES

GIGI TERRIENTES

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GIGI TERRIENTES
"Yelitse is the Best. Excellent Customer Service. Very polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Laura Valdes

Laura Valdes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Valdes
"Hoy llamé y me atendio yelitse muy amable la verdad y muy eficiente gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Tony Rey

Tony Rey

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rey
"Yelitse at Mrs. King's office, she is the best. Helping us with our insurance needs, saving us lots of money. I am very grateful."
Profile photo of Jack Cabasso

Jack Cabasso

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Cabasso
"In Florida's current insurance climate, where costs are skyrocketing, Yelitse Mujica was a lifesaver for me. She managed to secure a reasonable rate for my insurance needs when no other agent could. I'm very happy with the service I got and highly recommend her to anyone facing similar challenges"
Profile photo of MM 360 Agency

MM 360 Agency

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MM 360 Agency
"Yelitse answered all pf our questions and was very helpful if you are looking for a great insurance company please contact her Thank you Yelitse for your kindness"
Profile photo of Lisandro R

Lisandro R

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisandro R
"Thank you guys for being there when I needed you. Elizabeth thank you very very much"
Profile photo of Precious J

Precious J

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Precious J
"Excellent. Everyone here is nice but I work with Trisha alot and she is Amazing. Always returns my calls, answers any questions I have just wonderful."